Uncategorized

An introduction to my blog

Hi everyone who has very kindly taken a minute from their day to look at my lovely blog, I can tell you it is very much appreciated and I hope you continue to visit.

I really love the idea of blogging and I spend most of my spare time reading fashion, lifestyle and beauty blogs. I decided to just go for it and give it a go myself just as a hobby really.

I am not entirely sure what I am going to be writing about most of the time but I like the idea of keeping it open, I don’t want to limit myself to one particular genre. I will go wherever my imagination takes me and lets face it that could be anywhere.

Here are some of the things I might write about just to give you an idea –

  • My current music playlist
  • Books I am reading
  • My day to day activities
  • Travelling
  • Generally moaning about life
  • Beauty products
  • Fashion wants
  • Movies
  • Stationary (I really am obsessed with pretty stationary)
  • Anything rose gold and blush
  • Quotes (I love em!!)

So pretty much anything!

One subject I will be writing about on here quite frequently is my pins on Pinterest hence the name The Fashion Pinner, I am obsessed with it and its where I get inspiration for pretty much most things in my life. I will give you little snippets of what I am currently obsessed with on pinterest and also tell you a little bit about why I have pinned it.

As you can see I have included a Pinterest button in my side bar so you can follow me and see my daily pins.

One thing I must mention about this blog is that I am an extremely private person so I will refrain from putting any images of myself on here, I hope you don’t mind.

I also don’t claim to be an expert on the topics I write about its just my honest opinion.

Thank you very much in taking the time to read!

I hope you continue to visit and enjoy my little ramblings.

Please also feel free to introduce yourself and leave a little comment below.

Much love

lily-rose

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

