Uncategorized

Converse: Nudes & Metallics

Hey lovelies as you know this blog is mostly about my daily love (bordering on obsession) for Pinterest and giving you an insight into what i’m pinning and why.

First of all can I just hang my head in shame and say that I have never owned or even worn a pair of Converse. I mean yes I’ve looked at other people wearing them and I’ve even borrowed my best friend Laurens pair (sorry Lauren) and have always thought they looked cool so why have I never bought a pair?

To be honest with you there isn’t a good enough reason not to buy them, they’re reasonably priced and seem to look good even when worn down in fact people I know have deliberately scuffed the toes on theirs.

I don’t know why I don’t just buy a pair as I currently own numerous pairs of replicas and find them extremely comfortable and you can pretty much wear them with anything.

Anyway I have decided to buy my first pair of Converse and thanks to Pinterest I have discovered this collection of beautiful colours that are now available.

I think i’m going to have to buy them all!!

converse-nudes-3

converse-nudes-2

rose-gold-converse

rose-gold-converse-2

Rose gold is definitely my favourite!

Let me know which shade is your favourite and I would love to hear from you if you own any of these and how you style them.

 

Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think.

 

Much love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

Follow me on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

