Fashion

Nylon Pineapple Necklace

 

Hello everyone,

Before I go any further please can I just say a big thank you for all the likes on my previous post Review: Love Me Beauty February it really means the world to me that you are taking the time to read my posts.

A big hug to the fabulous people who have also followed this blog, I really did not expect people to follow, I didn’t think it would be any good so really from the bottom of my heart thank you!!


 

I really wanted to share this amazing necklace with you, I have just recently purchased this from ASOS in the sale for £5 and its so pretty.

I am currently obsessed with anything rose gold so this pineapple necklace from nylon was perfect.

This normally retails at £8 and its such good quality and I love the little label from Nylon.

 

nylon-pineapple

 

pineapple-necklace-close-up

 

nylon-label

I couldn’t find an actual website for Nylon jewellery so if you come across one please write the link in a comment below.

Please click on the ASOS logo below to see or buy this beautiful piece for £5


ASOS Discover Fashion Online

 

Please let me know if you already own this necklace and how you have been styling it.

Please make sure to leave me a comment below and say hi.

 Much love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

 Follow me on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

