Beauty · Love Me Beauty

Review: Love Me Beauty January

Hello everyone,

So I did say in my previous Love Me Beauty post that I would show you what I bought with my credits from the January edit. I have no idea why I have done it this way round but that is just me ha ha.

If you want to know how love me beauty works please read my February review and it has all the details.


 

OK so again I started off with 60 credits and these are the products I chose and can I just say it was very good value for money this month, here’s what i got….

makeup-bag-with-brushes

 

Every month your products come with a free good sized make up bag and I love the designs that I have received so far especially this one. Can I just apologize for the make up smudge I have been using this to put my make up in already. The bag is made from a canvas material which is really soft and looks and feels high quality.

love-me-beauty-make-up-bag

 

I love buying new make up brushes so when I saw these sets of brushes from ecotools I jumped at the chance to get them, I couldn’t believe that these were on the list as each set retails at…

EcoTools, Six Piece Day-to-Night Brush Clutch Set – 6 Pieces 

£16.99

Superdrug

I paid 20 credits

eco-tools-brush-set

EcoTools 6 Piece Eye Brush Set

£12.99

Look Fantastic

I paid 20 credits

eco-tools-make-up-brushes-2

 

The last thing I chose was this Hydrating Rose Skin Tonic from Aromatherapy Associates, I haven’t tried any of their products before and I have heard rosewater is really good for your skin.

I had to use the picture of the product from their website as I have already used up all of this product and I have to say it was amazing for my skin and I’m seriously considering buying the full size product.

I have read reviews where people have complained about the smell but I have to say the smell did not bother me at all it was quite pleasant and the product really made my skin feel so refreshed.

For a full size product this retails at…

Hydrating Rose Skin Tonic 200ml

£26.00

Aromatherapy Associates

This cost me 20 credits

Rose Skin Tonic 30ml

So there you have it, I hope you have enjoyed reading this post and finding out about these lovely products that Love Me Beauty has to offer.

Thank you for taking the time to read

Please leave a comment below and I look forward to hearing from you

Much Love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

 Follow me on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

