Beauty · Beautyblogger · Fashion · Pinterest · Top 10 Pins

This Weeks: Top Ten Pins

this-weeks-top-101

 

Hello everyone,

I did say during my introduction to this blog that one of my regular posts would be based around my passion with Pinterest.

I hope to do a weekly post where I will show you my top ten pins on my Pinterest account (which you can follow just click on the button in the sidebar).

You might have noticed a theme in my pins, I adore anything that is rose gold, blush, white and nude etc. and you can see this throughout each of my boards.

So letโ€™s get started with my top ten pinsโ€ฆ

1. Vintage Gucci T-Shirt

vintage-gucci-t-shirt

2. Urban Decay Naked Illuminated Highlighting Powder

urban-decay-naked-illuminated-highlighting-powders

3. Starbucks Sakura Tumblers – Japan

starbucks-sakura-tumblers-japan

4. Pink Pastel Coat Outfit

pink-pastel-coat-outfit

5. Olivia Burton Wrap Watch

olivia-burton-wrap-watch

6. LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection: Leather Saddle Bag

lauren-conrad-saddle-bag

7. Oola Rose Gold Terrarium

joy

8. Jouer Papaye Liquid Lipstick

jouer-papaye-liquid-lipstick

9. Pink Faux Leather Make up Bag

forever-21-faux-leather-blush-makeup-bag

10. ASOS Pyjama Shift Dress With Piping

asos-white-bow-sleeve-dress

I hope you enjoyed seeing my top ten pins, I absolutely adore all of these products.

Thank you very much for reading.

Let me know which is your favourite.

Please let me know if you like posts like these.

Leave a lovely comment below.

Much love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

2 thoughts on “This Weeks: Top Ten Pins

Leave a Reply

