Fashion · Uncategorized

Oscars 2017: 10 Best Dressed

 

6

Hello everyone,

It is my favourite time of year, awards season and I love admiring the amazing gowns/ outfits that grace the red carpet every year, my particular favourite is the Oscars. Oh I wish I was a movie starlet and these gowns that I have chosen are to die for, I would love to wear every single one of these.

Here are my top ten favourites…

Kirsten Dunst – Dior

gettyimages-645634466

Dakota Johnson – Gucci

dakota-johnson

Emma Roberts – Vintage Armani

emma-roberts

Emma Stone – Givenchy Couture

emma-stone

Felicity Jones – Dior

felicity-jones

Isabelle Huppert -Armani Prive

isabelle-hubbart

Karlie Kloss – Stella McCartney

karlie-kloss

Michelle Williams – Louis Vuitton

michelle-williams

Olivia Culpo – Marchesa

olivia-culpo

Sofia Carson – Monique Lhuillier

sofia-carson

Thank you for visiting my blog and reading this post, please leave a comment below and let me know which dress is your favourite.

Much Love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

2 thoughts on “Oscars 2017: 10 Best Dressed

Leave a Reply

