Beauty · My Little Box

My Little Box

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hi Beauty Babes,

I am so excited to be writing this post and to introduce you to this beautiful monthly subscription box from…

logo-large

Coveted beauty and lifestyle picks from Paris to your door

I was extremely lucky and grateful to have been sent a sample box from the amazing people at My Little Box, a huge thank you for giving me the opportunity!

First and foremost, let me explain how the box works and what to expect inside.

My Little Box brings you a touch of Parisian chic every single month.

That just says it all right there, this box is filled with the latest Parisian beauty trends.

WHAT’S INSIDE?

– Cult French girl beauty favourites and products from our exclusive in-house brand, My Little Beauty – Chic fashion and lifestyle accessories
– Glossy mini-mag My Little World
– Illustrations by Kanako Kuno

(And other surprises we wouldn’t want to ruin for you!)

Take a look at the goodies in my box…

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Every month the box has a theme, previous themes have been mountains, fresh start, mademoiselle etc (please click the links to check them out).  This months theme was #NOFILTER and all of the products came in a beautiful baby pink toiletries/ make up bag.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The first product to catch my eye displayed in a lush pink box was this foundation selfie brush. I love the copper detail at the top and the brush is unbelievably  soft to touch, I almost don’t want to use it at all. This brush is actually from their own beauty range which you can buy separately from their online store here.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Now I haven’t actually heard about this brand until recently, this is a microfinishing loose powder from Make Up For Ever.

This 4K camera compatible guarantees invisible, natural and comfortable make up with a light matte and luminous finish.

I’m definitely excited to try this out as I have never tried a finishing powder before.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I was thrilled to find this next product in my bag as I have been eager to try it out and I have already been using it every morning and i’m already hooked. This is the Laura Mercier – foundation primer – blemish less.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

The good thing about this box  is that it includes artwork and stationary items. How gorgeous are these artworks and notebook, the cute Eiffel Tower postcard is illustrated by Kanako Kuno.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I was really intrigued by this next product as I have never come across one before but I love the idea of having a ring for my phone. This ring can be used as a cute tripod or alternatively you can wear it as a ring to avoid dropping your phone. I love the rose gold tone, this is going to look lush stuck to the back of my phone. It also came in a cute love heart bubble wrap package (i’m in love I had no idea they did love heart bubble wrap).

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Finally in my bag was this pretty pink nude nail polish which again is from their very own beauty collection, aren’t they just fabulous.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

I am so pleased to have been sent this and I am more than happy with all of the products which have come so beautifully packaged. A lot of detail and love has been put into this box and the previous boxes. I am definitely going to subscribe as I already can’t wait to see what the next theme is going to be and the goodies featured inside.

If you are interested in subscribing to this wonderful box a monthly subscription costs…..

£14.95 / month

includes shipping

www.mylittlebox.co.uk

Go on The Fashion Pinner says you should treat yourself, you deserve it!!

Thank you very much for reading this post and I hoped you enjoyed looking at all the goodies My Little Box has to offer.

Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think.

Much Love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

2 thoughts on “My Little Box

Leave a Reply

