Fitness · Victoria's Secret

Victoria’s Secret Sportswear Wishlist

Happy Tuesday!!

As I was looking through my wardrobe I realized that my workout wear is seriously lacking appeal and there isn’t much of it. It’s time to update that part of my wardrobe and I don’t know about you but having something pretty to wear really gets me motivated.

So as I was trawling my way through countless websites getting lost in all the various fitness wear sections I happened to come across Victoria’s Secret, why did I not think of this before.

I watch every single Victoria’s Secret fashion show, so why did I forget about the Pink and Victoria Sportswear collection tut!!

I haven’t featured a wishlist on this blog yet so I decided to put together a list of all the lush products I want from their fitness range…

 

V602600

Victoria Sport Anytime Legging £40.45

Victoria Sport Layered Racerback Tank Top £22.27

V601900_CROP1

PINK  Snap Front Coach Jacket £63.59

V601357_CROP1

PINK Super Soft Strappy Y-Back Tank Top £24.50

V561267_RC4VN

PINK Ultimate Yoga Legging £51.77

V490254_OM_F

PINK Ultimate Push – Up Strappy Sports Bra £31.36

V487501_OM_F

Victoria Sportswear Knockout Sport High-Rise Tight £63.18

V489376_OM_F

PINK Ultimate Strappy Back Sports Bra £22.27

 

Thank you for reading and please let me know which of these products you like in the comments below.

Much Love

rose-gold-1725387_960_720

lily-rose

2 thoughts on “Victoria’s Secret Sportswear Wishlist

Leave a Reply

